The Team


Frédéric Durnerin

General management

Gérard Fasoli

Higher Education Establishment and professional integration

Director of studies Virginie Jortay 
Assistant director of studies Floriane Dusuel, Sandrine Bretonne
Delegate coordinator professional integration Valérie Dubourg
Permanent teachers Daniel Christmann, Isona Dodero, Witek Nowotynski, Dirk Schambacher, Marie Seclet, Arnaud Thomas

Lifelong learning

Manager Barbara Appert-Raulin
Assistants Mickaël Millero, Nathalie Moureaux

Research and Resource Centre

Resource centre manager Jeanne Vasseur
Research and Development manager Cyril Thomas
Documentalist Martine Clair
Documentalist, in charge of mediation Audrey Laloy
Assistant archivist Serge Verbrugghe
Audio-visual production unit Raoul Bender
Research assistant Florence Géraldy
ICiMa Chair assistant Esther Friess
Choreologist Katrin Wolf


Administrator Pierre-Marie Quéré
Executive secretary Alexandra Lecomte
Head accountant Marie-Christine Laville
Accountant Pascal Adam
Project and accountant assistant Elvin Mallet
Reception - Apprenticeship Tax Isabelle Funes
Reception Emmanuelle Mas, Isabelle Ponson

Communication - Press - Internet

Manager Nelly Mailliard
Assistant Charlotte Adnet

Technical department

Technical director Marcello Parisse
Technical methods engineer Jean-Charles Le Gac
Rigging manager Katrin Wolf
Technical manager Grégoire Bersot
Assistant management rigging Guillaume Bes
Assistant Patricia Hardy
Production and maintenance workshop Eric Michel, Nicolas Raffaëlli
Maintenance Nelly Daubert, Sylvie Lefevre